General Properties

  • For Sale
    Total Sale Price Rs. 9,620,000 Land - LS88 Naya Thimi Added on: Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    5.5 aana land on sale at Bhaktpur Naya Thimi. 1.5....

  • For Rent
    Monthly Rs. 5,000 Room - RR458 Hattiban Added on: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    1 single big room located in hattiban

  • For Sale
    Total Sale Price Rs. 10,710,000 Land - LS95 Tokha Road Added on: Thursday, November 26, 2020 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    4.2 aana land on sale at tokha road, kathmandu. T....

  • For Sale
    Total Sale Price Rs. 48,000,000 Building - BS174 Budhanilkantha Added on: Sunday, June 24, 2018 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    2.5 storied Bungalow type house on sale at Budhan....

  • For Rent
    Monthly Rs. 6,500 Room - RR460 Thapagaun Added on: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    1 big room for rent at Thapagaun near poneix clz,....

  • For Sale
    Total Sale Price Rs. 12,000,000 Land - LS25 Chobhar Added on: Thursday, February 1, 2018 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    Land on sale at chovar near by shashastra camp, 2....

  • For Rent
    Monthly Rs. 150,000 Space - SR77 New Baneshwor Added on: Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    A flat for rent which is located at New Baneshwor....

  • For Rent
    Monthly Rs. 63,000 Apartment - AR36 Thahiti Added on: Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    The apartment is set in Thahity, Thamel in Kathma....

  • For Rent
    Monthly Rs. 25,500 Space - SR413 Kalanki Added on: Monday, June 18, 2018 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    Office space is available for rent at Kalanki, Ra....

  • For Rent
    Monthly Rs. 50,000 Flat - FR1270 Bhanimandal Added on: Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Managed By:gharbheti.com

    Here's a semi furnished flat available for rent a....

Load More